Download Timetable

Summer Extra Exam Lessons

Summer Term 2018

Start back Monday 9th April 2018
Finish Saturday 14th July 2018
No lessons from Monday 28th May – Sunday 3rd June 2018
No Class on Monday 7th May (Bank Holiday)
Exams Sunday 1st July and Sunday 8th July 2018

Autumn Term 2018

Start back on Monday 3rd September 2018
Finish on Saturday 8th December 2018
Half Term no lessons from Monday 29th October – Sunday 4th November 2018
Exams Sunday 2nd December and Sunday 9th December 2018