Download Current Timetable

Summer 2019

Start back on Monday 22nd April 2019
Finish on Sunday 20th July 2019
No class for half term from Monday 27th May 2019 – Sunday 2nd June 2019
Exams on Sunday 7th and 14th July

No class on Thursday 2nd May (Local elections)
No class on Monday 6th May (Bank Holiday)

Autumn 2019

Start back on Saturday 7th September 2019
Finish on Saturday 14th December 2019
Half Term no lessons from Monday 28th October – Sunday 3rd November 2019
Exams Sunday 24th November, Sunday 1st December and Sunday 8th December 2019

Winter 2020

Start back Saturday 4th January 2020
No classes from Monday 17th February – Sunday 23rd February 2020
Last class is on Friday 3rd April 2020
Show Dress rehearsal is Saturday 4th April
Shows Sunday 5th April, Monday 6th April and Tuesday 7th April 2020

Exams

Exam Dates are Sunday 31st March and Sunday 7th April 2019
Exam Dates are 7th and 14th July 2019
Exam Dates are Sunday 24th November, 1st December and 8th December 2019